The day i notice i have stoped painting my nails….

The day that i notice i have stoped painting my nails.But why this silly thing has so much meaning for me? Well that made me realize yhat i also stoped doing my hair, makeup and dreasing  my personal pamper I just never thing about that anymore. I have been here for months and i havent noticed. Doing these things means that i was taking care of myself, that i cared about my aperance and most important i realized that it all had to do with me not loving myself enough to feel like any of the little things that made me happy didnt seem important. To anyone apperance is very important i believe that the way you show the world  is exactly how you feel inside most of the time. Me in a normal week would do my hair, fix my nails, dress nicely just simple little changes makes a big diferrence. We all can do it if we jut try.

Published by

rcasste4112

Proud mom of 2 just sharing my stories. šŸ˜ƒ

Leave a comment